fbpx Skip to content

Thanks for your interest in joining Sheet Metal Workers’ Local 19!

We have thousands of members across Pennsylvania, Delaware, and New Jersey who work in the residential, commercial, and industrial sheet metal industries. Ready to make the switch to a career with great pay, a voice on the job, and health and retirement benefits for you and your family? Join us today.

Learn how you can stand together with your fellow workers in a union and have a voice on the job, fair treatment and RESPECT!

Reach out for a confidential conversation with a representative in your area.

PENNSYLVANIA

Steve Loch
SLoch@LU19.com | 215-906-2454
Allentown Area: Lehigh and Northampton
Reading Area: Berks, Lebanon, and Lancaster Area.

James Atti
JAtti@lu19.com | 717-501-6168
York Area: City of Lancaster and West, Adams, and York Counties.
Harrisburg Area: Bedford, Blair, Centre, Cumberland (PA), Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Mifflin, and Perry counties.

Eric Silcox
ESilcox@lu19.com | 267-593-1295
Philadelphia and Bucks County in PA

Brian Heino
BHeino@lu19.com | 215-687-0364
Sign Makers & Hangers/Production Workers: Pennsylvania.

Jerry Zimmerman
JZimmerman@lu19.com | 267-593-3701
Delaware, Montgomery, and Chester Counties in PA

NEW JERSEY

Mike Dougherty
MDougherty@lu19.com | 267-593-3251
New Jersey Areas: Camden, Gloucester, and Salem Counties. 

Steve Loch
SLoch@LU19.com | 215-906-2454

Brian Heino
BHeino@lu19.com | 215-687-0364
Sign Makers & Hangers/Production Workers

DELAWARE

Mike Dougherty
MDougherty@lu19.com | 267-593-3251

Brian Heino
BHeino@lu19.com | 215-687-0364
Sign Makers & Hangers/Production Workers

Translate